Print Sitemap

Artiston Grupp

Juhtkond ja meeskond


Ott Pommer Raul Vahter
juhatuse liige juhatuse esimees
Telefon: +372 5030 411 Telefon: +372 5056 076
e-post: ott@artiston.ee e-post: raul@artiston.ee
   
Margo Klaasmägi  
juhatuse liige  
Telefon: +372 5052 494  
e-post: margo@artiston.ee  

 

Naiskond

Mariann Hunt Ingrid Pruus-Määltsemees
pearaamatupidaja raamatupidaja
Telefon: +372 6098 243 Telefon: +372 3255 815
e-post:mariann@artiston.ee        e-post:ingrid@artiston.ee
   
Evi Talur Merilin Kaja
raamatupidaja raamatupidaja
Telefon: +372 3294 400 Telefon: +372 3220 892
e-post:evi@artiston.ee e-post:merilin@artiston.ee

 

Artiston Grupp OÜ

reg. nr. 10893022

KMKR nr. EE 101233132

Aadress: Lõõtsa tn. 8a, Tallinn 11415, Harjumaa

üldtelefon +372 6098 243

e-post: artiston@artiston.ee

Swedbank EE832200221020816697

SEB Pank EE741010220080841017